Committees

Internal Complaint Committee:

Sr. No.

Description

Name

Department

Mobile No.

Email Id

1

Presiding Officer

Dr. Smita R. Chavan

MCA

9552569851

smita.chavan@sinhgad.edu

2

Member (committed for women cause & experience in social work)

Ms. Nandini S. Gujar

E & TC

9881232045

nandini.gujar@sinhgad.edu

3

Member (legal knowledge)

Dr. Devyani  R. Ingale

MBA

9766311616

devyaniingale @sinhgad.edu

4

Member (teaching staff)

Mrs. Dipashri D. Mokashi

MCA

9823714123

dipashri.mokashi@sinhgad.edu

5

Member (non – teaching staff)

Ms. Reshma G. Bankar

Admin Office

8483013994

reshma.bankar@sinhgad.edu

6

Member (non – teaching staff)

Ms. Sonali B. Thaware

Admin Office

8149252406

sonali.thaware@sinhgad.edu

7

Member (Student)

Ms. Swaranjali Mishra

BE (E&TC Branch)

8796378597

swaranjalimishra@gmail.com

8

Member (Student)

Ms. Ashwini M. Chavan

MCA

8605198998

archavan8@gmail.com

9

Member (Non – Governmental organization / Association)

Ms. Sarika Vaidya

-

9011069138

22sarika@gmail.com

 

Anti Ragging Committee:

SR.No

Name

Position

Contact

1

Dr. R. S. Prasad

Principal/Director

9823369180

2

Dr. Mrs. S. R. Chavan

Associate Director

9552569851

3

Dr. S. P. Ujagare

Dean

9850176348

4

Ms. Sumukha Bhagvat

NGO ARPAN

9890623573

5

Mr. P. V. Diwakar

PSI

9766485210

6

Mr.Audumbar  Ghanwat

Local Media Navbharat Times

9850272923

7

Mr. S. M. Pharande

Local Member

9096545518

8

Mrs. S. M. Gore

Office Superintendent

9623319176

9

Dr. Mrs. V. S. Deshpande

Faculty Member

9011141740

10

Mr. M. M. joshi

Faculty Member

9766539761

11

Mr. R. P. Pune

Faculty Member

9960114489

12

Mr. Sumit P. Rathi

Student Representative

8149387991

13

Mr. Shubham D. Bhamre

Student Representative

9421380469

 

Anti Ragging Squad:

Sr. No.

Name

Position

Contact

1

Mr. P. M. Gondkar

Chairman

9011014042

2

Mrs. A. S. Kulkarni

Member

9922431650

3

Ms. P. S. Ingle

Member

9763425703

4

Ms. S. S. Kabadi

Member

9822621156

5

Mr. R. D. Kale

Member

9822193097

 

Grievance Redressal Committee:

 

Sr. No.

Name

Description

Mobile No.

Email ID

1

Dr. Rajesh S. Prasad

Head of  Grievance Redressal Committee

9823369180

rajesh.prasad@sinhgad.edu

2

Dr. Sunil P. Ujagare

Member nominated by the Head

9850176348

sunil.ujagare@sinhgad.edu

2

Prof. Avani A. Deshpande

Female Member

9960696545

avani.deshpande@sinhgad.edu

 

 

 

 

Top