Department of Computer Technology

Faculty Details

SHIFT I

Name

Designation

Subject Specialization

Experience

Email-Ids

Ind

Academic

Mrs. A. V. Kurkute

H. O. D.

Networking, Operating System

--

21 Yrs.

Avkurkute.svcp@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. S. M. Mate

Lecturer

Computer Security, Web Designing

0.3Yrs

9.4 Yrs.

Shitalmate.svcp@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. S. S. Kadam

Lecturer

Networking, Operating System, .Net

0.6Yrs

9.4 Yrs.

Sampadakadam@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. A. S. Mukane

Lecturer

System Programming,opetaing System, .Net

--

9.1 Yrs.

Anujamukane@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. A. I. Kashid

Lecturer

Database

0.6Yrs

9.1 Yrs.

ambikakashid@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. R. D. Abhang

Lecturer

Database, Computer Security,Digital Tchniques

--

9 Yrs.

Reshma.svcp@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. S. R. Ranesankpal Lecturer Database,Networking,Hardware -- 11Yrs snehalrane@sinhgad.edu
Mr. B. R. Dande Lecturer Programming -- 9.4 Yrs brdande@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. S. A. Abbad

Lecturer

Programming,Databese

--

9 Yrs.

Sudarshana.kotecha@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. S. R. Jamdade Lecturer Programming,Networking -- 9 Yrs. Sonal@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. S.S. Velapure

Lecturer

System Programming,

Computer  Architecture

--

9 Yrs.

Sunitavelapure@sinhgad.edu

Mr. Akash R Dodke Lecturer Programming, Computer Security 2 Yrs. 2 Yrs.

akashdodke_svcp@sinhgad.edu

Ms. Sheetal K Kawale Lecturer Networking 0.6 1.5 Yrs.

sheetalkawale_svcp@sinhgad.edu

 

SHIFT-II

Name

Designation

Subject Specialization

Experience

Email-Ids

Ind

Academic

Mrs. A. V. Kurkute

H. O. D.

Networking, Operating System

--

21 Yrs.

Avkurkute.svcp@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. S. P. Thorat

Lecturer

Programming

--

7.9 Yrs

Smitathorat@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. Snehal Kokil

Lecturer

Computer  Architecture

--

10 Yrs.

snehalkokil_svcp@sinhgad.edu

Mr. Sandip V Patil Lecturer Programming 0.8 08 Yrs.

sandeeppatil_svcp@sinhgad.edu

Mr. Ashish Kumar Lecturer Programming 0.6 4.5 Yrs.

ashishkumar_svcp@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. Vidya A Medhe Lecturer Database -- 3 Yrs.

vidyamedhe_svcp@sinhgad.edu

Ms. Rohini R Jadhav Lecturer Programming 0.6 --

rohinijadhav_svcp@sinhgad.edu

Top