Department of Computer Technology

Faculty Details

SHIFT I

Name

Designation

Subject Specialization

Experience

Email-Ids

Ind

Academic

Mrs. A. V. Kurkute

H. O. D.

Networking, Operating System

--

20 Yrs.

 

Avkurkute.svcp@sinhgad.edu

 

Mrs. S. M. Mate

Lecturer

Computer Security, Web Designing

0.3Yrs

8.4Yrs.

Shitalmate.svcp@sinhgad.edu

 

Mrs. S. S. Kadam

Lecturer

Networking, Operating System, .Net

0.6Yrs

8.4Yrs.

Sampadakadam@sinhgad.edu

 

Mrs. A. S. Mukane

Lecturer

System Programming,opetaing System, .Net

--

8.1 Yrs.

Anujamukane@sinhgad.edu

 

Mrs. A. I. Kashid

Lecturer

Database

0.6Yrs

8.1 Yrs.

ambikakashid@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. R. D. Abhang

Lecturer

Database, Computer Security,Digital Tchniques

--

7 Yrs.

Reshma.svcp@sinhgad.edu

 

Mrs. S. A. Abbad

Lecturer

Programming,Databese

--

7 Yrs.

Sudarshana.kotecha@sinhgad.edu

 

Mrs. S.S. Velapure

Lecturer

System Programming,

Computer  Architecture

--

7 Yrs.

Sunitavelapure@sinhgad.edu

 

Mrs. S. R. Jamdade

Lecturer

Programming,Networking

--

7  Yrs.

Sonal@sinhgad.edu

 

Mrs. S. P. Thorat

Lecturer

Programming

--

5.9    Yrs.

Smitathorat@sinhgad.edu

 

Ms. K. V. Navale

Lecturer

Programming

1Yr

2.6 Yr.

Kirti@sinhgad.edu

 

 

SHIFT-II

Name

Designation

Subject Specialization

Experience

Email-Ids

Ind

Academic

Mrs. A. V. Kurkute

H. O. D.

Networking, Operating System

--

18 Yrs.

Avkurkute.svcp@sinhgad.edu

 

Mrs. S. R. Ranesankpal

Lecturer

Database,Networking,Hardware

--

10Yrs

snehalrane@sinhgad.edu

Mr. B. R. Dande

Lecturer

Programming

--

8.4 Yrs

brdande@sinhgad.edu

Ms. S. N. Mali

Lecturer

Programming, Digital Techniques

--

2.6 Yr.

Sujatanmali@sinhgad.edu

 

Top