Sinhgad Institute of Management - MCA

MCA FACULTY

MCA Teaching Staff

Sr.
No.
Name Designation Qualification

Experience (years)

Email ID
1 Dr.Chandrani Singh Director-MCA B.Sc, MCA, M.E., Ph.D, Post Doctoral Researcher in IT from Lincoln University Malaysia 22 directormca_siom@sinhgad.edu
2 Dr. Milind S. Godase Professor MCA (NET), MPM, Ph.D 22 milindgodase@sinhgad.edu
3 Dr. Ankush Kudale Associate Professor MCA, PhD(Comp Science), GDC&A 14 ankush.kudale@sinhgad.edu
4 Dr. Sunil Khilari Assistant Professor MCA, MBA, PhD, MCP, DSQM, IPPro
MCA, MBA, PhD,
MCP, DSQM,
IPPro

26 sunilkhilari@sinhgad.edu
5 Dr. Ramesh Jadhav Assistant Professor Ph.D, MCA, MBA 22.9 ramesh.jadhav@sinhgad.edu
6 Prof. Monalisa Bhinge Assistant Professor B.E (CSE) 19 mmbhinge@sinhgad.edu
7 Prof. Kumudini Manwar Assistant Professor M.Phil, MCA 16.5 kmanwar@sinhgad.edu
8 Prof. Shobha Mishra Assistant Professor M.Tech 11 ShobhaMishra@sinhgad.edu
9 Prof. Dushyant Bodkhey Assistant Professor MCA, MBA 14 dushyant.bodkhey@sinhgad.edu
10 Prof. Balchandra Doddi Assistant Professor MCA 16 balchandra.doddi@sinhgad.edu
11 Prof. Rahul Navale Assistant Professor MCA 4.8 rahul.navale.siom@sinhgad.edu
12 Prof. Dipali Patil Assistant Professor MCA 13 dipalipatil.siom@sinhgad.edu
13 Prof. Anjali Landge Assistant Professor MCA 12 anjalilandge.siom@sinhgad.edu
14 Prof. Usha Bubane Assistant Professor MCA, M.Phil 5 ushabubane.siom@sinhgad.edu

Top