Academic Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR/ FE- 2015-16 /SEMESTER –II

Sr. No.

Particulars

Date & Day

1.

Commencement of Teaching

21 December 2015 (Mon)

2.

Neon - 2016

09 to 12 January 2016 ( Sat to Tue)

3.

Techtonic - 2016

13 to 15 January 2016 (Wed to Fri)

4.

Mock online test - I ( Unit 1 & 2 )

21 to 23 January 2016 (Thu to Sat)

5.

Online test Phase-I / SPPU

25 to 30 January 2016 ( Mon to Sat) (Tentative)

6.

Mock Online Test - II ( Unit 3 &4 )

03 to 05 March 2016 (Thu to Sat )

7.

Online Phase-II / SPPU

08 to 12 March 2016 (Tue to Sat ) (Tentative)

8

Conclusion of Teaching

02 April 2016 ( Wed )

9

Prelim Exam (50 Marks /2 hour/ All Units)

04 to 09 Apr 2016 (Mon to Sat)

10.

FPL-II Online Prelim

11 Apr 2016 (Mon)

11.

Term Work Submission

04 to 09 Apr 2016 (Mon to Sat) After Prelim Exam

12.

Issue of Term Grant Certificate to All Clear Students in Prelim Exam

11 Apr 2016 (Mon)

13.

Re-Prelim

12 to 15 April 2016 (Tue to Fri)

14.
Issue of Term Grant Certificate to All Clear Students in Re-Prelim Exam

15 Apr 2016 (Fri) After Exam

15.

University Examinations

02 to 28 May 2016

16.

Start of next academic year

13 June 2016 ( Mon)

Total Working Days:87
  • The Record of Attendance of students will be displayed on 2nd date of every month. Students are advised to note the registration process and life skill /Technical skill Activities notified separately.
  • Holidays as per Circular from Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU).

Top