Details of faculty

 

 

 

 

--> --> --> -->

Name Of Faculty

Designation

Subject Specialization

Email Ids

Dr. Sachin  Borgave

Director

Marketing,Finance

saborgave@sinhgad.edu

Dr. Anil D Nagtilak

Professor

Finance,Management Accounting

anilnagtilak.sibaca@sinhgad.edu

Dr. Ajit Ghodke

Professor

IT

asghodke.sibaca@sinhgad.edu

Dr.Rajendra Bhadale

Asso. Professor

Marketing

rajendrabhadale.sibaca@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. Vaishali Joshi

Asst. Professor

IT

-

Dr. K. M. Rahman

Asst. Professor

Marketing

rahman@sinhgad.edu

Mr. Rajesh Kanzade

Asst. Professor

IT

 

Mrs. Reena Nath

Asst. Professor

IT

reenanath.sibaca@sinhgad.edu

Mr. Vaibhav S. Kale

Asst. Professor

Marketing,Production

vskale.sibaca@sinhgad.edu

Mr. Nilesh Patil

Asst. Professor

Marketing

nileshpatil.sibaca@sinhgad.edu

Dr. Sachin Wankhede

Asst. Professor

Marketing

srwankhede@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. Manisha Badgujar

Asst. Professor

Finance

manishabadgujar.sibaca@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. Sunita Shah

Asst. Professor

HR ,Marketing

sunitashah@sinhgad.edu

Mr. Sachin Shankar Hadapad

Asst. Professor

Marketing,Finance

sshadapad.sibaca@sinhgad.edu

Dr. Prashant Balkishan Kalaskar

Asst. Professor

Marketiing

pbkalaskar@sinhgad.edu

Ms. Rashmi Rajiv Dhongade

Asst. Professor

Marketing,HR

rashmi.dhongade@sinhgad.edu

Mrs. Sonali Gopal Kale

Asst. Professor

Finance

sonalikale@sinhgad.edu

Mr. Prashant Namdev Phule

Asst. Professor

Marketing

prashant.phule@sinhgad.edu

 

 

Top